Was so much fun getting the Luis Castillo Ledon School ready for the kid's first day of school!  

Views: 39979 MORE 835 44

Comments

Makaylee Lewis ( makayleelewis ) makayleelewis : hiiiii lol 7 months ago

Mayela Mayela ( mayelaaguilar ) mayelaaguilar : Mexico City? 9 months ago

Cassy Ngu ( cassyngu ) cassyngu : Thats so cutee 1 year ago

Giovana de los Santos ( Giovanalevine ) Giovanalevine : So beauty love u guys 1 year ago

Analie Deleon ( queen04 ) queen04 : aww so sweet 1 year ago

Jaden Randall ( jadenrandall ) jadenrandall : If only my school gave an actual education.. 1 year ago

Raven Gonzalez ( RavenStar ) RavenStar : They're lucky. Hope they liked the painting. 1 year ago

Raven Gonzalez ( RavenStar ) RavenStar : That's sweet. 1 year ago

Sylvia Levine ( sylvialevine ) sylvialevine : Where's Mickey? Haha! 1 year ago

Betty Pabon ( bettypabon ) bettypabon : so awesome :) talented & golden hearted <3 love you! 1 year ago

Michelle Berger ( michelleberger ) michelleberger : You're such nice boys, really!! 2 years ago

Alex Wright-Hammatt ( wrighthammatt ) wrighthammatt : Awwwww you guys are honestly so sweet! 2 years ago

Ying Ying ( cyingying ) cyingying : So sweet 2 years ago

Colleen Thompson-Lewis ( colleenthompsonlewis ) colleenthompsonlewis : You guys have such a great heart! I'm sure the kids just love it 2 years ago

Sara Alyssha ( AllyNorhisam ) AllyNorhisam : Good luck guys 2 years ago

Diane Chattaway ( DeeChattaway ) DeeChattaway : That's really cool of you guys 2 years ago

Simone Maraus ( maraus ) maraus : guys come paint my house ... would LOVE 2 years ago

Lanie Paige ( laniepaige1 ) laniepaige1 : Gotta love my lefty Adam , hes just like me ! Leftys rule! 2 years ago

Daniela Alexia ( danielaalexia ) danielaalexia : They make that in MYYYYYYYYYYY country. :3 Really guys, Thanks for make good actions. I LOVE YOU. (: 2 years ago

Melanie Bayford ( bayford ) bayford : Looks great! Left handed too!! Apparently we're very creative!!!?!! 2 years ago

adamlevine Posted 2 years ago

More from adamlevine

Me and my identical twin brother played dreidel last night at Chelsea Lately

Letterman

Peruvian paraphernalia