#Jewelry

Follow_me

448

2448

Latest stuff in #Jewelry

Yup. My pride and joy; my armfuls of bracelets by Pura Vida! #Love #Charity #giveback #puravidabracelets #Jewelry  by Kari Kline-Westenbarger (karikline)
karikline

Yup. My pride and joy; my armfuls of bracelets by Pura Vida! #Love #Charity #giveback #puravidabracelets #Jewelry

0
the little workshop of mine :)#Fashion #JewelryandDesigns #handmadejewellery #Jewelry #bohostyle # by Neta Prizant (netaprizant)
netaprizant

the little workshop of mine :)#Fashion #JewelryandDesigns #handmadejewellery #Jewelry #bohostyle #

0
lamorbidezza:
Marchesa Fall 2011 Details
 #Fashion #Beauty #ringsnecklace #Jewelry #Night  by Heart Fashion (heartfashion)
heartfashion

lamorbidezza: Marchesa Fall 2011 Details #Fashion #Beauty #ringsnecklace #Jewelry #Night

Beverly Hills, United States
1
Love this new necklace! Feeling much better after some retail therapy ;) #Fashion #Jewelry #Cute #Recovery by Elle A (3ll3xoxo)
3ll3xoxo

Love this new necklace! Feeling much better after some retail therapy ;) #Fashion #Jewelry #Cute #Recovery

0
#Fashion #Jewelry #Beautiful 
Neil shaked - find me on facebook
 by Elinor Shaked (elinorshaked)
elinorshaked

#Fashion #Jewelry #Beautiful Neil shaked - find me on facebook

0
#powerful check out my #Glam spot 392 Rogers ave #Brooklyn for your fab outfit n #Fashion #Jewelry n accessories ❤😘☎7185766555 by Brandy-Kay Corniffe (brandykay)
brandykay

#Powerful check out my #Glam spot 392 Rogers ave #Brooklyn for your fab outfit n #Fashion #Jewelry n accessories ❤😘☎7185766555

New York, United States
0
Настоящая красота сродни драгоценному камню. Она сама по себе вызывает восторг и обожание!
#Beautiful
#Jewelry
#eshish by VAPELUX_CIS Eshish™ (eshishCIS)
eshishCIS

Настоящая красота сродни драгоценному камню. Она сама по себе вызывает восторг и обожание! #Beautiful #Jewelry #eshish

0
My parents got me a gold ring with a ruby in it. My birthstone! #ring #ruby #Like #Follow #Jewelry  by Janell Ashlyn Crawford  (janellashlyn97)
janellashlyn97

My parents got me a gold ring with a ruby in it. My birthstone! #ring #ruby #Like #Follow #Jewelry

2
Nothing to ADD...
#Design #seltie #Follow #Me #Jewelry  by FD ★JEWELLERY (ortalfrumer)
ortalfrumer

Nothing to ADD... #Design #seltie #Follow #Me #Jewelry

1
my favourite necklace #Jewelry #nashgrier #Fashion #Skateboarding #LA by Anjelika Bruton (anjelikabruton)
anjelikabruton

my favourite necklace #Jewelry #NashGrier #Fashion #Skateboarding #LA

0
I want a tattoo💕 #Tattooedchick #bow #Fashion #Jewelry #Tattoo   by Deborah  Brooklyn (DeborahBrooklyn)
DeborahBrooklyn

I want a tattoo💕 #Tattooedchick #bow #Fashion #Jewelry #Tattoo

Navan, Ireland
0
#Fashion #Jewelry 
 by Elinor Shaked (elinorshaked)
elinorshaked

#Fashion #Jewelry

0
#Love#My#Jewelry by גל כהן (galamit34)
galamit34

#Love#My#Jewelry

0
iOS Android Previous versions for
Windows Phone 8

Popular Now

Special deliver from @superOJ :)! So excited!! Thank you!

last set of bracelets for the night! aren't these the best?! I'll let u guys know when her online store opens!!

Getting ready for the match, I was so excited to play and wear my new clothes and pearls!

I love this!! hand made by a little cutie!!