#Philosophy

Philosophy and philosophers around the world

242

Latest stuff in #Philosophy

Very wise #Quotes #Life #Cool #moheart #Philosophy  by Andrew Gee (hiatus) (andrewGee)
andrewGee

Very wise #Quotes #Life #Cool #moheart #Philosophy

0
Double quote type of night... #Life #Love #moheart #Philosophy #CantSleep  by Andrew Gee (hiatus) (andrewGee)
andrewGee

Double quote type of night... #Life #Love #moheart #Philosophy #CantSleep

0
There is always a choice! #Life #Philosophy by Ezhilan Ilangovan (ezhilanilangovan)
ezhilanilangovan

There is always a choice! #Life #Philosophy

Palo Alto, United States
0
Great quote! #Life #Love #Philosophy #Quotes #USA  by Andrew Gee (hiatus) (andrewGee)
andrewGee

Great quote! #Life #Love #Philosophy #Quotes #USA

0
Need sleep and patience #GoodNight #Sleep #Quotes #Life #Philosophy  by Andrew Gee (hiatus) (andrewGee)
andrewGee

Need sleep and patience #GoodNight #Sleep #Quotes #Life #Philosophy

0
I'm sleepy... #Quotes #Life #Night #Philosophy #Sleep by Andrew Gee (hiatus) (andrewGee)
andrewGee

I'm sleepy... #Quotes #Life #Night #Philosophy #Sleep

0
Time to sleep... good night. #Philosophy #Quotes #Life #Tea $sleep by Andrew Gee (hiatus) (andrewGee)
andrewGee

Time to sleep... good night. #Philosophy #Quotes #Life #Tea $sleep

3
Is painful to reject all of your beliefs, to reject social norms.  Emptiness and chaos in your souls. Wake up. Don't see only shadows in your cave. Live alone your desires and you will find true yourself. I will find my true soul. #Thinking#Philosophy#s by Katerina Miroshnikova (katerinamiroshnikova)
katerinamiroshnikova

Is painful to reject all of your beliefs, to reject social norms. Emptiness and chaos in your souls. Wake up. Don't see only shadows in your cave. Live alone your desires and you will find true yourself. I will find my true soul. #Thinking#Philosophy#s

0
#Life #Quotes #Philosophy #philosophers #Singers #poets #man #souls #nature by Karl Kuester (karlkuester)
karlkuester

#Life #Quotes #Philosophy #philosophers #Singers #poets #man #souls #nature

0
Love my Job!!! #boscia #tsubakioil #Philosophy #ptr #antiaging #cccream #blackhydrationgel #firmxpeelinggel #sephora #beauty by Tatjana Campos (tatjanacampos)
tatjanacampos

Love my Job!!! #boscia #tsubakioil #Philosophy #ptr #Antiaging #cccream #blackhydrationgel #firmxpeelinggel #sephora #beauty

0
stole this from @fbouresli #saying #Quote #Philosophy #Followme by Ahmed Abdullah (q8vip1)
q8vip1

stole this from @fbouresli #saying #Quote #Philosophy #Followme

0
Agnes Denes - “the Human Argument" #Art #argument #1974 #Philosophy #freethinker #Visual #Geometry by Justin Justin (justinjustin123)
justinjustin123

Agnes Denes - “the Human Argument" #Art #argument #1974 #Philosophy #FreeThinker #Visual #Geometry

0
If all we have is the here and now, and this is my current now, I think I'm doing pretty well! #Philosophy #Miami by Erin Albert (erinalbert)
erinalbert

If all we have is the here and now, and this is my current now, I think I'm doing pretty well! #Philosophy #Miami

0
iOS Android Previous versions for
Windows Phone 8