My special Mondays with the amazing Tyrese Gibson.. Part 2 enjoy!!!!  

Views: 10849 MORE 122 20

Comments

Suspecious Devil ( aaadi ) aaadi : Memories 2 months ago

Charlet Corle ( charlet1 ) charlet1 : Lol 11 months ago

David Gilbert ( davidgilbert ) davidgilbert : that's just Tyrese being his self not fake 1 year ago

Michael Beck ( michaelbeck ) michaelbeck : be cool 1 year ago

Sofia Elmi ( sofia1 ) sofia1 : Love it! 1 year ago

juanito1 alcido ( juanitoalcido1 ) juanitoalcido1 : Bigtime 1 year ago

Cristina Ruiz Diaz ( cristinaruizdiaz ) cristinaruizdiaz : Love this vid 1 year ago

Vikki Lee ( vikkilee ) vikkilee : Will we get a part 3???? 1 year ago

Maria Roman ( mariaroman10 ) mariaroman10 : Tyres is nice person, Good morning too :) 1 year ago

Renata Gathings  ( gathings ) gathings : Love the video :-) 1 year ago

Janet Morse ( limalee ) limalee : Just gotta love em 1 year ago

Pamela Lou ( pamelalou ) pamelalou : this video was just so cool love all you guys
1 year ago

Erla Duzha ( erla4 ) erla4 : You guys are awesome ! #muchlove :)) 1 year ago

Hadar Iluz Hogeg ( hadariluz ) hadariluz : Great video! 1 year ago

Rob Niven ( rfniven ) rfniven : Just watched Fast Five last night! 1 year ago

Maya S ( mayas ) mayas : Wow the whole crew!! 1 year ago

Cindy Gonzalez ( sexyprmami0927 ) sexyprmami0927 : Go ahead tyrese, Paul walker could have joined in. Lol 1 year ago

Karmony Kinian ( harmonycrepin ) harmonycrepin : Love you everyone 1 year ago

Bedroom Kandi By Divine ( Divinegottaluvit ) Divinegottaluvit : You cant help it when Prince is playing.Lol. Tyrese..gotta luv him. 1 year ago

Alok Mehta ( alokmehta ) alokmehta : tyrese is really cool .... 1 year ago

iOS Android Previous versions for
Windows Phone 8

galgadot Posted 1 year ago

More from galgadot

I had to share this with you guys. So very excited to be part of this..!

Hope you're having a relaxing wknd ❤️

נתגעגע אליך מאוד. תלווה אותנו תמיד.. We lost our greatest artist . Eric Einstein . We will miss him dearly.