LiveALOHA! 

Views: 169736 MORE 229 25

Comments

Teen Bean ( teenbean ) teenbean : beautiful! 1 year ago

zjin lin ( zjone112 ) zjone112 : www.pokostyle.com
www.pokostyle.com
Celebrates the Chinese jordantoinc Corporation 5th anniversary. 1 year ago

Hina George ( hinageorge ) hinageorge : Pretty 1 year ago

Heather Miller Kelleher ( millerkelleher ) millerkelleher : Big Island? 1 year ago

Ariel Jungheit ( arieljt ) arieljt : 1 year ago

nazrul islam ( nazrul67 ) nazrul67 : Excilant Picture are natural erth. Its beautyfull !! 1 year ago

Diana Ena ( ena72 ) ena72 : prfect! 1 year ago

Chauncy+fashion success+happiness  ( chauncygetem ) chauncygetem 1 year ago

Kyra gracie ( kunisx ) kunisx : x-18usa.blogspot.com 1 year ago

Stella Foy ( foy74 ) foy74 : How beautiful! Wish I could touch it! 1 year ago

Patrick Thaddeus ( patrickthaddeus ) patrickthaddeus : Awful shot. Awful shot taker. 1 year ago

TEAM NANNY ( TeamNanny ) TeamNanny : I <3 Maui! 1 year ago

Estee Arie ( estee ) estee : Looks like he used the estee filter ;)))) yay! 1 year ago

James Moylan ( Indurain81 ) Indurain81 : Sweet enjoy you Legend! 1 year ago

Sebastien Martinet ( SebastienMartinet ) SebastienMartinet : beautiful picture! what luck! 1 year ago

Anastasia Ashley ( AnastasiaAshley ) AnastasiaAshley : @lancearmstrong great photo.. love hawaii! 1 year ago

Yaron Talpaz ( ytalpaz ) ytalpaz : amazing shot @lancearmstrong. I'm sure you've been through a lot so enjoy 1 year ago

Kim Taylor ( sassyfrask ) sassyfrask : Beautiful!Lance Armstrong still role model for my kids.whether he did or didn't dope look at what he has done 4others 1 year ago

Martin Lee ( martinlee ) martinlee : Have a good one dude! 1 year ago

Anne P ( Sweetienanou ) Sweetienanou : Sublime !!! 1 year ago

lancearmstrong Posted 1 year ago

More from lancearmstrong

Fun ride today with @wienr and the crew from @LTRaceSeries. Dave crushed me on our way up Columbine. Thx to Josh and crew as well.

Great day with the kids @wearewapiyapi. @annahansen and I are proud to support this great organization!

Hard to beat summertime rides in the Rockies.