Hangin' in there..  

Views: 332454 MORE 167 98

Comments

Michel Piet ( michelpiet ) michelpiet : The Brest .congratulations for les 7 tours de France. Champion. 9 months ago

Eudimar Souza ( eudimar ) eudimar : Cool 1 year ago

Maryam 1991 ( maryam1991 ) maryam1991 : Wow 1 year ago

zjin lin ( zjone112 ) zjone112 : www.pokostyle.com
www.pokostyle.com
Celebrates the Chinese jordantoinc Corporation 5th anniversary. 1 year ago

zjin lin ( zjone112 ) zjone112 : www.pokostyle.com
www.pokostyle.com
Celebrates the Chinese jordantoinc Corporation 5th anniversary. 1 year ago

cu fftt̉ gừng ( livemino6 ) livemino6 : hi 1 year ago

Vikram Munir ( vikrammunir ) vikrammunir : is there any one tell me the timing of the last moment? 1 year ago

Calvin Clough ( calvinclough ) calvinclough : lets run 1 year ago

Beyond Boundaries Photography ( BBPHOTOGRAPHY ) BBPHOTOGRAPHY : This is a witch hunt, plain and simple. They can't understand success after surviving cancer. I have faith in you. 1 year ago

Gopal Saraswat ( gopalsaraswat ) gopalsaraswat : Hit 'Like' ON " @[401015109969491:p] " 1 year ago

Jason Taylor ( jasontaylor7 ) jasontaylor7 : Banned from competing in all future sporting events, and all the gold trophies having been confiscated, Lance is forced to do a mid-life career switch, and is seen here preparing for an upcoming audition as the next Batman stunt double…
1 year ago

Kyra gracie ( kunisx ) kunisx : x-18usa.blogspot.com 1 year ago

M Harmon ( speedoflite1 ) speedoflite1 : how about "the rack"? 1 year ago

Russel Hildrum ( hildrum ) hildrum : that wont get the weight off... try telling the truth 1 year ago

Mary Brooks ( marybrooks99 ) marybrooks99 : =================================================

It's a little Off Topic, but Walmart is giving away
100 Free Giftcards Today :

www.j.mp/QzYcfy

=================================================
1 year ago

Erdinc Dogan ( erdinc ) erdinc : You are the greatest. 1 year ago

Mary Brooks ( marybrooks99 ) marybrooks99 : =================================================

It's a little Off Topic, but Walmart is giving away
100 Free Giftcards Today :

www.j.mp/QzYcfy

=================================================
1 year ago

Rich Wachtel ( richwachtel ) richwachtel : twitpic.com/bcfp62/full 1 year ago

Ashley Irven ( ashleyirven ) ashleyirven : Wondering how you were doing. Should know you are well, athletes are a rare breed.... 1 year ago

Sami Srour ( samisrour ) samisrour : opens you lumbar disc spaces, & might relieve back pain?
1 year ago

iOS Android Previous versions for
Windows Phone 8

lancearmstrong Posted 1 year ago

More from lancearmstrong

Never been to a @tool show. Thanks Danny and Rynne for the invite. Converted!!

Check out Art Connolly ! Had the hospital bring him a spin bike during chemo! #ArtSTRONG

Proud to wear my #jimmystrong tee today. The kid was a force and will be missed by many.