FINALLY got my Mobli Akkount working KINGSHiT  

Views: 98169 MORE 1261 422

Comments

Sashaney Hylton ( sash4ever ) sash4ever : swag from day one 1 month ago

B-rady Bass ( BradyBadBassfresh1 ) BradyBadBassfresh1 : the king 4 months ago

Juicy Berry??? ( 12345coconutwater ) 12345coconutwater : 👽 6 months ago

Cobalt Fury ( cobaltfury ) cobaltfury : https://soundcloud.com/cobalt_fury/hunting-party 1 year ago

La Mandy Ureña ( lamandy ) lamandy : Cute As This ;) 1 year ago

Imadovic Oubrahim ( imadovic ) imadovic : hiing
nice§§ 1 year ago

Rashida Morris ( rashidamorris ) rashidamorris : Haha 1 year ago

matteo berger ( mberger ) mberger : king 1 year ago

Fd Jfsvg ( testingit ) testingit : Cool 1 year ago

Merryqueen Mendoza ( merryqueen ) merryqueen : nice !! 1 year ago

shaninik@yahoo.com nikkaran ( shoshana ) shoshana : glue 2025 1 year ago

Nicki Minaj ( nickiminaj1 ) nickiminaj1 : Cool pic 1 year ago

Jeremiah Robinson ( jeremiahrobinson ) jeremiahrobinson : Sup Home Yan 1 year ago

Diana Aguilar ( dianaaguilar ) dianaaguilar : Wezzy
1 year ago

TRUE LOVE ( davidwashington ) davidwashington : SWAGG 1 year ago

smurf shipman ( smurf1187 ) smurf1187 : Su woo #blaaattttt nice pic 1 year ago

Linda K ( LindaLk3 ) LindaLk3 : Luvn dis!! Wayne did borrow #kingJames Chair?? #TEAMHEAT baby!! 1 year ago

Ekaterina Suzak ( eksuzak ) eksuzak : Царь)) 1 year ago

Javon Diggs ( javondiggs ) javondiggs : Telling you and your Pop Alaska is where its @!!!!!
1 year ago

Matt  F. ( madoublet ) madoublet : I'm pro skate for Nike SB what size r u???? Po box#?? 1 year ago

LilTunechi Posted 2 years ago

More from LilTunechi

BTS w/ Tunechi & T.I. on the set 4

BTS on the No Worries video shoot. Check out the full video here:www.youtube.com/watch?v=5z25pGEGBM4 

Randy Moss & Lil' Wayne ESPN Interview - Deleted Scene