Dedication 4 Trailer 

Views: 312268 MORE 403 78

Comments

Bree Johnson ( bjohnson5264 ) bjohnson5264 : A must see!!
vimeo.com/50691714 1 year ago

sharon chebet ( sharonchebet ) sharonchebet : I always love you
1 year ago

Dew Noy ( dewnoy ) dewnoy : Love u 2 years ago

toure moussa ( jeunepato ) jeunepato : nice 2 years ago

Alisha Hurdle ( Highlylocal ) Highlylocal : Thanks for the view. 2 years ago

Kingston Swagger ( kingstonswagger ) kingstonswagger : Forever the top guy@lil wayne 2 years ago

משה יברקן ( 85785 ) 85785 : @pumkinrocky 2 years ago

משה יברקן ( 85785 ) 85785 : @YourFutureCrush 2 years ago

Arielle M ( cherryswirl ) cherryswirl : <3! 2 years ago

raskol nikov ( FastLearner ) FastLearner : ! 2 years ago

Violeta Anca ( violetaanca ) violetaanca :
Hello ... How are you? ... Did you know? Time is money! Do not miss it useless on the internet. Make your own home business with a simple idea.
FanBox - the most pleasant and easy internet business
  FANBOX! is a social platform like Facebook, Twitter, H 2 years ago

Kenyetta Neal ( kenyettaneal ) kenyettaneal : The best ever. I love you !!!! 2 years ago

Ricky Casillas ( rickycasillas ) rickycasillas : @YourFutureCrush 2 years ago

Ricky Casillas ( rickycasillas ) rickycasillas : @YourFutureCrush 2 years ago

Rob Hino ( XxTheWulfxX ) XxTheWulfxX : Raw 2 years ago

Pumkin(BrickChickk) Liv ( pumkinrocky ) pumkinrocky : Weezy you da best... 2 years ago

LoveMe ThenDrugMe ( YourFutureCrush ) YourFutureCrush 2 years ago

LoveMe ThenDrugMe ( YourFutureCrush ) YourFutureCrush 2 years ago

LoveMe ThenDrugMe ( YourFutureCrush ) YourFutureCrush 2 years ago

Edson Rivas ( edsonrivas ) edsonrivas : Holly Grove muthafucka 2 years ago

LilTunechi Posted 2 years ago

More from LilTunechi

BTS w/ Tunechi & T.I. on the set 4

BTS on the No Worries video shoot. Check out the full video here:www.youtube.com/watch?v=5z25pGEGBM4 

Randy Moss & Lil' Wayne ESPN Interview - Deleted Scene