Dedication 4 Trailer 

Views: 311994 MORE 402 78

Comments

Bree Johnson ( bjohnson5264 ) bjohnson5264 : A must see!!
vimeo.com/50691714 1 year ago

sharon chebet ( sharonchebet ) sharonchebet : I always love you
1 year ago

Dew Noy ( dewnoy ) dewnoy : Love u 1 year ago

toure moussa ( jeunepato ) jeunepato : nice 1 year ago

Alisha Hurdle ( Highlylocal ) Highlylocal : Thanks for the view. 1 year ago

Kingston Swagger ( kingstonswagger ) kingstonswagger : Forever the top guy@lil wayne 1 year ago

משה יברקן ( 85785 ) 85785 : @pumkinrocky 1 year ago

משה יברקן ( 85785 ) 85785 : @YourFutureCrush 1 year ago

Arielle M ( cherryswirl ) cherryswirl : <3! 1 year ago

raskol nikov ( FastLearner ) FastLearner : ! 1 year ago

Violeta Anca ( violetaanca ) violetaanca :
Hello ... How are you? ... Did you know? Time is money! Do not miss it useless on the internet. Make your own home business with a simple idea.
FanBox - the most pleasant and easy internet business
  FANBOX! is a social platform like Facebook, Twitter, H 1 year ago

Kenyetta Neal ( kenyettaneal ) kenyettaneal : The best ever. I love you !!!! 1 year ago

Ricky Casillas ( rickycasillas ) rickycasillas : @YourFutureCrush 1 year ago

Ricky Casillas ( rickycasillas ) rickycasillas : @YourFutureCrush 1 year ago

Rob Hino ( XxTheWulfxX ) XxTheWulfxX : Raw 1 year ago

Pumkin(BrickChickk) Liv ( pumkinrocky ) pumkinrocky : Weezy you da best... 1 year ago

LoveMe ThenDrugMe ( YourFutureCrush ) YourFutureCrush 1 year ago

LoveMe ThenDrugMe ( YourFutureCrush ) YourFutureCrush 1 year ago

LoveMe ThenDrugMe ( YourFutureCrush ) YourFutureCrush 1 year ago

Edson Rivas ( edsonrivas ) edsonrivas : Holly Grove muthafucka 1 year ago

iOS Android Previous versions for
Windows Phone 8

LilTunechi Posted 1 year ago

More from LilTunechi

BTS w/ Tunechi & T.I. on the set 4

BTS on the No Worries video shoot. Check out the full video here:www.youtube.com/watch?v=5z25pGEGBM4 

Randy Moss & Lil' Wayne ESPN Interview - Deleted Scene