Preparing for the final at the olympics!  

Views: 28804 MORE 512 46

Comments

Larry Williamson ( larrywilliamson ) larrywilliamson : Yes twinkie is urs. dessert so who is mine? We shall see!! "U Seen IT"Hollar at urs loyalty." Keep It ? U know don't get it "TWISTED" Lol.... 1 year ago

Aniya Aniya ( aniyalation ) aniyalation : U go girl KICK THERE ______ 1 year ago

Francois William Resid ( francoiswilliam ) francoiswilliam : I like this look ! 1 year ago

Divonee Pleasant ( divoneepleasant ) divoneepleasant : Do you lift or is it all resistance?? 1 year ago

Francis Jovanny Mejia Ramirez ( francisjovanny ) francisjovanny : Bella 1 year ago

HERBERT NUNES ( herbertnunes ) herbertnunes : Linda Linda Linda 1 year ago

Thalita Rodrigues ( thalitarodrigues ) thalitarodrigues : See my pictures playing tennis! I would greaty appreciate it 1 year ago

gabykina gabykina ( gabykinagabykina ) gabykinagabykina : Nice 1 year ago

HERBERT NUNES ( herbertnunes ) herbertnunes : Wowww u r the one 1 year ago

Johan R. ( jooner25 ) jooner25 : Tu es vraiment très jolie sur cette photo. 1 year ago

Sam Ojekwe ( samforserenaforever ) samforserenaforever : Serena darling, EZIGBO OMALICHA NMILI OMA NKEM, KEDU ? NKEI SOSO OGE NINE. Sammy OJEKWE. 1 year ago

Hank Woodmore ( TurntUp39 ) TurntUp39 : Beautiful 1 year ago

Mills Nex1 ( MillsNex1 ) MillsNex1 : Truly a Goddess : ) 1 year ago

Kristen C. ( JustKeepItReall ) JustKeepItReall : Gosh your so pretty Serena! 1 year ago

Young Tweeze ( youngtweeze ) youngtweeze : You are so beautiful!
2 years ago

Wasudeo Thavkar ( wasudeo ) wasudeo : GREAT 2 years ago

Bobby Steele ( bobbysteele ) bobbysteele : Hey beautiful 2 years ago

marica smith ( kohlersmih ) kohlersmih : Ok Venus! 2 years ago

Doonie Baker ( dooniebaker ) dooniebaker : Beautiful 2 years ago

joesph nortey ( blesslove ) blesslove : hello
2 years ago

serenawilliams Posted 2 years ago

More from serenawilliams

Fashion princess...

Designer it's official