I caught @therock coming out of his trailer and CALLED HIM OUT!!!  

Views: 196063 MORE 223 242

Comments

m o ( IAMNYCAPPLE ) IAMNYCAPPLE : LOL 1 year ago

 Tiffany Buchanan  ( tiffany1021 ) tiffany1021 : So funny! 1 year ago

Princess Renshaw ( princessrenshaw ) princessrenshaw : Lmaooo soo hilarious 1 year ago

Charlita Carroll ( 702Charlita ) 702Charlita : Lmao!! :D 1 year ago

girtrude B ( heyitsmerico ) heyitsmerico : Lmao 1 year ago

Natacha Harrison ( Natacha6 ) Natacha6 : Keep messin wit the Rock, even Watts can't take him lol. 1 year ago

Dylan Jenkins ( DJenkins ) DJenkins : Lol run ty run if he catches you he's gonna be smelling you on the grill 1 year ago

Shawquita Madden ( shawquita ) shawquita : LOL 1 year ago

Lucy581 . ( Lucy581 ) Lucy581 : Lol... 1 year ago

Jayne Farrelly ( jaynefarrelly ) jaynefarrelly : Hahahaha.. 1 year ago

Shaniqua Carter ( shaniquacarter ) shaniquacarter : Lmfao too funny Dat luked like sum Kevin heart shyt tawk shyt drn call on baby Jesus llh 1 year ago

Judy Abdullah ( safaanur ) safaanur : Faster...!!!!run away.¦D 1 year ago

Eugene Bush ( eugenebush ) eugenebush : Hilarious! 1 year ago

Shaunta Randolph ( shauntarandolph ) shauntarandolph : What'cha runnig fa? 1 year ago

Jontattoo Ybarra ( jontattoo ) jontattoo 1 year ago

Jontattoo Ybarra ( jontattoo ) jontattoo : Haha 1 year ago

Vicky Blaze ( vickyblaze ) vickyblaze : Why did you run? Lmao!! 1 year ago

joetta Payne ( jetta917 ) jetta917 : Lmao...hahahaha....apparently the rock was not smelling what u was cooking lol 1 year ago

A White ( msyana16 ) msyana16 : funny 1 year ago

agus setiawan agus ( agus8261 ) agus8261 : Add comment 1 year ago

iOS Android Previous versions for
Windows Phone 8

Tyrese Posted 1 year ago

More from Tyrese

Shout to #chalmersautomotive in KC I practically live in this thing.!!!

Shout to #chalmersautomotive in KC I practically live in this thing.!!!

My personal invite!! #Video