me and @evalongoria thanks for coming out today.  you sis 

Views: 27940 MORE 300 17

Comments

Francis Jovanny Mejia Ramirez ( francisjovanny ) francisjovanny : Bellas 1 year ago

Sam Ojekwe ( samforserenaforever ) samforserenaforever : Serena MAKA CHASI FA NCHA NINE NA NMA. this is Advanced Complex Onitsha Ibo. translation : Serena IS THE FINEST OF THEM ALL. [ FA NCHA = ALL OF THEM, NINE = ALL, FA NCHA NINE = ALL OF THEM, MAKA CHASI = very complex Onitsha ibo = IS THE FINEST ] 1 year ago

Youcef Larbi ( youceflarbi ) youceflarbi : Bonsoir trop belle 1 year ago

Tennessee gurll <3 ( tennesseegurl ) tennesseegurl : Hi 2 years ago

Dror Amitay ( droramitay ) droramitay : @serenawilliams nice comeback girl!!! You kick ass!!! 2 years ago

Robb Pereira ( robbpereira ) robbpereira : Serena!!!! Why r u so Hott? 2 years ago

Wasudeo Thavkar ( wasudeo ) wasudeo : WOW 2 years ago

Sher Van Der Geld ( sherry20 ) sherry20 : You beter stay focused. I wanne see more aceses US Open is yours!!! Double and single. You go gurl!!!! #1 2 years ago

Valerie Mack ( motivatingwomen ) motivatingwomen : Fun !!!!!!!!!!!!
2 years ago

Shaderock Louis ( RockFromUptop ) RockFromUptop : May I like twice... 2 years ago

Kristal King ( kristalking ) kristalking : Looking beautiful! We're going all the way to the finals, let's stay hungry and focused #serenapower 2 years ago

Rodney Johnson ( Hotshotrod ) Hotshotrod : So many beautiful ladies here is a 2 years ago

Shaderock Louis ( RockFromUptop ) RockFromUptop : so funny, was watching the game & seeing you like this is a trip..I was gonna come out to Ny, but am not together yet. 2 years ago

Gabori Sr. ( gabori ) gabori : Nice! 2 years ago

Jacqueline Walker ( jacquelinewalker ) jacquelinewalker : VERY NICE PICTURE. ENJOYED SEEING YOU PLAY TODAY.

2 years ago

Beno Bryant ( beno29 ) beno29 : Klassic 2 years ago

Ishmarai Hamid ( Ishyyy ) Ishyyy : U go gurl lol 2 years ago

serenawilliams Posted 2 years ago

More from serenawilliams

Fashion princess...

Designer it's official