Ouch  

Views: 73922 MORE 175 121

Comments

Seth Malloy ( sethmalloy ) sethmalloy : Weakness leaving the body! 1 week ago

King David ( AyisoePhotography ) AyisoePhotography : aw! 1 week ago

Eric  Baidoo ( ericbaidooghana ) ericbaidooghana : serena sorry,oo my god 3 months ago

Nse Obot ( nseobot ) nseobot : Ouch is right! But the ice bath is the real kicker! 4 months ago

Porsche XoXoXo ( Porsche9463 ) Porsche9463 : OMG !!! 5 months ago

Canon RSs ( canonrss ) canonrss : 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 5 months ago

Norman Rice Jr ( normanricejr ) normanricejr : Omg 7 months ago

Arturo Guillén ( arturowilliams23 ) arturowilliams23 : ouch¡¡:'( 7 months ago

Marco Torres ( marcotorres29 ) marcotorres29 : hi 8 months ago

Emmanuel Loréal ( emmanuelloreal ) emmanuelloreal : 😥😥😥😩😩😩😩😳😳 aaaawwwwwwww!!! It hurts! 8 months ago

Germann Weigel ( germannweigel ) germannweigel : Ahhhhhh :///!! 8 months ago

Ademir R. Barbosa ( Fluminense ) Fluminense : oh! would like me of massagear is pes, cat 9 months ago

Aniya Aniya ( aniyalation ) aniyalation : Can u walk!?!?!?! That looks likes its screaming CALL A DOCTOR SERENA PLZ!!!!! 9 months ago

Rhonda Chibwana ( rhondachibwana ) rhondachibwana : Ouch . Glad you're better 10 months ago

Antonio Lambiase Antonio Lambiase ( antoniolambiaseanton ) antoniolambiaseanton : Hi
10 months ago

Mac Saint-Preux ( macsaintpreux ) macsaintpreux : It hurts me just to look at it!! 10 months ago

Mac Saint-Preux ( macsaintpreux ) macsaintpreux : Whoa!!! 10 months ago

CallMeMiniMe CallMeMiniMe ( callmeminime ) callmeminime : whoa 10 months ago

Lucas Perroni ( perroni ) perroni : Oo' 11 months ago

Francis Jovanny Mejia Ramirez ( francisjovanny ) francisjovanny : Joder 11 months ago

iOS Android Previous versions for
Windows Phone 8

serenawilliams Posted 1 year ago

More from serenawilliams

Beach love my girl @hanmengwei

What is life without @gatorade #LifeSaver