I look crazy! Lol but this is the "before" pic to my Mom's Mothers Day Gift.. Check it out.. #JaguarXJL #MothersDay #LoveYouMom  

Views: 38033 MORE 829 106

Comments

Donell Draper ( donelldraper ) donelldraper : So damn pretty #NaturalBeauty 9 months ago

MilliondollarDiva McMahon ( milliondollardiva ) milliondollardiva : Hey girl i like this video that was cute Awww for your mother... 1 year ago

SEE WHY THEY HATE? ( seewhytheyhate ) seewhytheyhate : Love u even more Ur so real 1 year ago

Michelle Cepeda-Ortiz ( cepedaortiz ) cepedaortiz : Sweet gesture, and your gorgeous "au natural aussi" 1 year ago

Rob Thatpush ( realrgq13 ) realrgq13 : beautiful N hope you had a blessed day N night i feel u 1 year ago

Lajuan Williams ( lajuanwilliams ) lajuanwilliams : I want you sexy 1 year ago

Richard Stultz ( rstultz47 ) rstultz47 : make me want 1 my Birthday in Jan. put my order in now but I want slick black 1 year ago

Arni Nur ( Nikotan81 ) Nikotan81 : you are cool 1 year ago

Mrs. Saunders ( BlacDiamond ) BlacDiamond : Nice 1 year ago

Mrs. Saunders ( BlacDiamond ) BlacDiamond : Nice 1 year ago

tony smalls ( tt10457 ) tt10457 : Very nice baby! 1 year ago

Jamie Banister ( jamiebanister ) jamiebanister : The sweetest thing ever I wish you were my daughter 1 year ago

☆Float☆ 5STAI2G3N3I2AL ( lakersinyamouth ) lakersinyamouth : Happy Mothers Day to you and your Mother Milli #bless 1 year ago

Sarah Houston ( sarahhouston07 ) sarahhouston07 : Happy Mother Day 1 year ago

Nydia Cartagena ( nydiacartagena ) nydiacartagena : What was her reaction ? 1 year ago

Nydia Cartagena ( nydiacartagena ) nydiacartagena : That's awesome 1 year ago

Philip Gipson ( philipgipson ) philipgipson : Happy late Mother's Day, Christina dear. 1 year ago

Lil Brown ( nyrandayambaje ) nyrandayambaje : Nice present,
my birthday is 1st novembre, please don't Forget my car ^^
xoxo 1 year ago

Da Juice Queen ( DaJuiceQueen ) DaJuiceQueen : God bless 1 year ago

Alfred Murray ( alfredmurray ) alfredmurray : Awesome gift!! 👊👊 1 year ago

CMilianOfficial Posted 1 year ago

More from CMilianOfficial

Doenload #frenchgirls app anfd get your selfie drawn !

Little cooler discovers her shadow

WeArePopCulture.com Jersey Tee! #Shop #Shoplately #DoingWork #madeinla