Racing flats for tomorrow are ready.  

Views: 45453 MORE 149 21

Comments

Colin James Hanner ( jameshanner ) jameshanner 1 year ago

hard fred ( fred77 ) fred77 1 year ago

Patricia Morin ( patriciamorin ) patriciamorin : Where do I buy this stretchy shoelace material? 1 year ago

Caroline Tudor ( carolinetudor ) carolinetudor : dope or dopey?
1 year ago

Joe Hugen ( joe45 ) joe45 : Are this just specially made for you? 1 year ago

John Anderson ( ajnsuz ) ajnsuz : Sweet! Do they help you win by making the competition dizzy? 1 year ago

Ivan Mendoza ( ivanmendoza ) ivanmendoza : Cool 1 year ago

Susie Siufanua ( sooze93 ) sooze93 : Nice 1 year ago

진현 정 ( 53445 ) 53445 1 year ago

Luke Konkel ( KONKEL7 ) KONKEL7 : Those are sweet lance I wish I had those 1 year ago

Hadar Iluz Hogeg ( hadariluz ) hadariluz : Nice! 1 year ago

Yaron Talpaz ( ytalpaz ) ytalpaz : How much do they weigh? 1 year ago

Lauren W ( lajoy224 ) lajoy224 : Those are dope 1 year ago

Regis Proulx ( rexmhan ) rexmhan : I want some of those!!! 1 year ago

Igor Franchuk ( fis70 ) fis70 : Wow 1 year ago

saundra anne ( saundraanne ) saundraanne : Great shoes, wow ur name is on them!!! 1 year ago

Dianna Marie ( Dianna2Ns ) Dianna2Ns : Good luck! 1 year ago

Alberto Sanchez ( appletise ) appletise : Wow!!! 1 year ago

VTS 128 ( vernon128 ) vernon128 : Those are AWESOME!!! @lancearmstrong 1 year ago

James Cotter ( cotter ) cotter : Mint bro. What model is that? 1 year ago

iOS Android Previous versions for
Windows Phone 8

lancearmstrong Posted 1 year ago

More from lancearmstrong

Never been to a @tool show. Thanks Danny and Rynne for the invite. Converted!!

Check out Art Connolly ! Had the hospital bring him a spin bike during chemo! #ArtSTRONG

Proud to wear my #jimmystrong tee today. The kid was a force and will be missed by many.