Racing flats for tomorrow are ready.  

Views: 45578 MORE 149 21

Comments

Colin James Hanner ( jameshanner ) jameshanner 2 years ago

hard fred ( fred77 ) fred77 2 years ago

Patricia Morin ( patriciamorin ) patriciamorin : Where do I buy this stretchy shoelace material? 2 years ago

Caroline Tudor ( carolinetudor ) carolinetudor : dope or dopey?
2 years ago

Joe Hugen ( joe45 ) joe45 : Are this just specially made for you? 2 years ago

John Anderson ( ajnsuz ) ajnsuz : Sweet! Do they help you win by making the competition dizzy? 2 years ago

Ivan Mendoza ( ivanmendoza ) ivanmendoza : Cool 2 years ago

Susie Siufanua ( sooze93 ) sooze93 : Nice 2 years ago

진현 정 ( 53445 ) 53445 2 years ago

Luke Konkel ( KONKEL7 ) KONKEL7 : Those are sweet lance I wish I had those 2 years ago

Hadar Iluz Hogeg ( hadariluz ) hadariluz : Nice! 2 years ago

Yaron Talpaz ( ytalpaz ) ytalpaz : How much do they weigh? 2 years ago

Lauren W ( lajoy224 ) lajoy224 : Those are dope 2 years ago

Regis Proulx ( rexmhan ) rexmhan : I want some of those!!! 2 years ago

Igor Franchuk ( fis70 ) fis70 : Wow 2 years ago

saundra anne ( saundraanne ) saundraanne : Great shoes, wow ur name is on them!!! 2 years ago

Dianna Marie ( Dianna2Ns ) Dianna2Ns : Good luck! 2 years ago

Alberto Sanchez ( appletise ) appletise : Wow!!! 2 years ago

VTS 128 ( vernon128 ) vernon128 : Those are AWESOME!!! @lancearmstrong 2 years ago

James Cotter ( cotter ) cotter : Mint bro. What model is that? 2 years ago

lancearmstrong Posted 2 years ago

More from lancearmstrong

Fun ride today with @wienr and the crew from @LTRaceSeries. Dave crushed me on our way up Columbine. Thx to Josh and crew as well.

Great day with the kids @wearewapiyapi. @annahansen and I are proud to support this great organization!

Hard to beat summertime rides in the Rockies.