Lance Armstrong's Video check in from Kona 

Views: 85066 MORE 44 45

Comments

Angela Salzwedel ( angelasalzwedel ) angelasalzwedel : think watermelon, yellow, white. 1 year ago

Angela Salzwedel ( angelasalzwedel ) angelasalzwedel : I need your support today ASAP. I have your book as daily inspiration. 336.769.1980. I have a tbi also. I swim, bike, hike, camp, and enjoy walking and gardening. The strength to heal with my Swarovski Crystal jewelry original designs all made by hand. 1 year ago

Travis Baylor ( travisbaylor ) travisbaylor : My friend's step-aunt makes $80/hr on the computer. She has been fired for 10 months but last month her payment with bonuses was $20930 just working on the computer for a few hours. READ MORE HERE>>>> goo.gl/N0uwJ 1 year ago

Eric Reyes ( eric1113 ) eric1113 : Good luck ! 1 year ago

ImOld Greg ( imoldgreg7 ) imoldgreg7 : Hi Lance, YOU r amazing. Thanks 4the video, love 2c u @ work!! 2 years ago

stevey Andy ( fognuts ) fognuts :
2 years ago

Imopictor Dephazz ( imopictor ) imopictor : Honolulu Valey, what a great exotic place. I wish I could fly there one day 2 years ago

Sean Chase ( sonic125 ) sonic125 : U 2 years ago

Sean Chase ( sonic125 ) sonic125 : Good 2 years ago

Isidro Avila ( isidroavila ) isidroavila : have a great time love life live life best wishes 2 years ago

Terrance Jackson ( terrancejackson ) terrancejackson : One of the greatest of all ,times. 2 years ago

Yu Zhixing ( yu128 ) yu128 : Good good luck 2 years ago

Maya S ( mayas ) mayas : Lance u rock! 2 years ago

Sezgin Aydoğdu ( sezgin ) sezgin : Good luck Lance! 2 years ago

Kerri Reed ( kerriamber ) kerriamber : i love you. 2 years ago

Sokol Lulgjuraj ( lulgjuraj ) lulgjuraj : best wishes from Albania Lance 2 years ago

Berthold Haas ( svjatoslav ) svjatoslav : Hey Lance. Your favorite "German neighbor" here. Good luck and Godspeed!!!
2 years ago

Jeff  Caffoe  ( jeffcaffoe ) jeffcaffoe : Good luck
lance 2 years ago

Terez Badger ( tbadger ) tbadger : Good luck lance! 2 years ago

Vic Ghazarian ( vic87 ) vic87 : I wish I was there. 2 years ago

lancearmstrong Posted 2 years ago

More from lancearmstrong

Fun ride today with @wienr and the crew from @LTRaceSeries. Dave crushed me on our way up Columbine. Thx to Josh and crew as well.

Great day with the kids @wearewapiyapi. @annahansen and I are proud to support this great organization!

Hard to beat summertime rides in the Rockies.