Something to think about. #foodforthought .... Why they use my pic? I'm SMART #Genius  

Views: 40659 MORE 448 35

Comments

Jide Arije ( JideArije ) JideArije : cos really are smart. 22 hours ago

Nila Grier ( nilagrier ) nilagrier : Ha!! .... Cause you do have a nice booty!! 1 month ago

James Tarka ( jamestarka ) jamestarka : lol 2 months ago

Reginald mcdonald ( mtwomedia ) mtwomedia : Yes you are .......very very 2 months ago

David Villar ( davidvillar ) davidvillar : Because yours is perfect. Lol. For real though. 2 months ago

Andy X ( djandyx ) djandyx : hahahahah good one 3 months ago

William Riddick ( MrRiddick ) MrRiddick : #thepower 3 months ago

Chad Harper ( harperchad ) harperchad : That's hilarious..the shyt they come up with wow 3 months ago

Ennis Davis ( nowuseeme ) nowuseeme : yes u r.....genuis lol 3 months ago

Nse Obot ( nseobot ) nseobot : This has been known for generations among Africans. We better start educating these professors. 3 months ago

Zach Taletović ( zachtaletovi ) zachtaletovi : mmmmmm SERENA RULES <3 3 months ago

Lu-Can Lucan ( lucanlucan ) lucanlucan : Have u looked back at it lately...lol 3 months ago

niptuck niptuck ( niptuck ) niptuck : lol 3 months ago

Thalita Rodrigues ( thalitarodrigues ) thalitarodrigues 3 months ago

James Turner ( jcharm80 ) jcharm80 : Your beauty takes my breath away 3 months ago

Margaret Brodie ( margaretbrodie ) margaretbrodie : You already know this niece! :-) 3 months ago

Vernon Campbell ( vernoncampbell ) vernoncampbell : Lol 3 months ago

Raheem Taylor ( raheemtaylor ) raheemtaylor : because most women wish they could emulate your body @serenawilliams 3 months ago

James Bond ( cream5150 ) cream5150 : cuz yo booty fat af lol ijs 3 months ago

L.t. Williams ( ltwilliams ) ltwilliams : @serenawilliams you do have a nice butt.... 3 months ago

iOS Android Previous versions for
Windows Phone 8

serenawilliams Posted 3 months ago

More from serenawilliams

Beach love my girl @hanmengwei

What is life without @gatorade #LifeSaver