Perfectly deboned yummy.  

Views: 28922 MORE 369 29

Comments

Walker Richards ( reddeer ) reddeer : Fish eyes are the most devious part! Plenty of iodine and vitamins A; especially when prepared as fish pepper soup here in West Africa. 1 month ago

Walker Richards ( reddeer ) reddeer : If it were mine only the tail bone would b left on the plate! 1 month ago

Tese Faye ( hithere1230 ) hithere1230 : Scare lol 2 months ago

MizzJay Johnson ( mizzjayjohnson ) mizzjayjohnson : I cant believe you ate that.. I would have had a whole moment.. omg
2 months ago

Brigitte Gordon ( brigittegordon ) brigittegordon : You left all the meat in the head ...... 2 months ago

Haussman Baggi ( haussmanbaggi ) haussmanbaggi : Lol 2 months ago

Luisa Waqanivavalagi ( LouisaWaqqy ) LouisaWaqqy : Yummm 3 months ago

Lucas Resende ( lucasresende12 ) lucasresende12 : kkkkkkk 3 months ago

Gloria Powell ( powellgloria ) powellgloria : perfectly 3 months ago

Jean Berbin Tuakala Mbala ( jeanberbintuakalamba ) jeanberbintuakalamba : In kongo where i cam from we cal this mokuwa ya thomson,,, 4 months ago

Donell Draper ( donelldraper ) donelldraper : Wow you banged that fish, lol 4 months ago

Tete Wewe ( contenna ) contenna : Wow!! 4 months ago

Rose Kemkeng ( rosekemkeng ) rosekemkeng : U forgot to eat the head girl. That is the best part on a fish the African way. Love U 4 months ago

Sarah Bonfim ( bonfimsarah ) bonfimsarah : That's cruel 4 months ago

Roderick Johnson ( roderickjohnson ) roderickjohnson : Hello 4 months ago

Bashir Mb ( mbacke ) mbacke : waaw!! 4 months ago

Claudia Rogers ( claudiasue02 ) claudiasue02 : Eww 4 months ago

Ruyman Jiménez Hernández ( gorgojoperezoso ) gorgojoperezoso : HA sido verlo y entrarme hambre, foto! 4 months ago

Mo Fats ( mofffats ) mofffats : tilapia 4 months ago

Martin Garcia ( garciamartin1 ) garciamartin1 : Tenías hambre serena? Jajajaja 4 months ago

iOS Android Previous versions for
Windows Phone 8

serenawilliams Posted 4 months ago

More from serenawilliams

I don't wanna eat Mommy!!! #chip #Video

Getting ready for the final 2 hrs on @hsn at 9pm! I am from 9-10 and @rakiareynolds from 10-11. All Serena statement !

Backstroke