Perfectly deboned yummy.  

Views: 29673 MORE 371 29

Comments

Walker Richards ( reddeer ) reddeer : Fish eyes are the most devious part! Plenty of iodine and vitamins A; especially when prepared as fish pepper soup here in West Africa. 3 months ago

Walker Richards ( reddeer ) reddeer : If it were mine only the tail bone would b left on the plate! 3 months ago

Tese Faye ( hithere1230 ) hithere1230 : Scare lol 3 months ago

MizzJay Johnson ( mizzjayjohnson ) mizzjayjohnson : I cant believe you ate that.. I would have had a whole moment.. omg
3 months ago

Brigitte Gordon ( brigittegordon ) brigittegordon : You left all the meat in the head ...... 4 months ago

Haussman Baggi ( haussmanbaggi ) haussmanbaggi : Lol 4 months ago

Luisa Waqanivavalagi ( LouisaWaqqy ) LouisaWaqqy : Yummm 5 months ago

Lucas Resende ( lucasresende12 ) lucasresende12 : kkkkkkk 5 months ago

Gloria Powell ( powellgloria ) powellgloria : perfectly 5 months ago

Jean Berbin Tuakala Mbala ( jeanberbintuakalamba ) jeanberbintuakalamba : In kongo where i cam from we cal this mokuwa ya thomson,,, 6 months ago

Donell Draper ( donelldraper ) donelldraper : Wow you banged that fish, lol 6 months ago

Love Life ( contenna ) contenna : Wow!! 6 months ago

Rose Kemkeng ( rosekemkeng ) rosekemkeng : U forgot to eat the head girl. That is the best part on a fish the African way. Love U 6 months ago

Sarah Bonfim ( bonfimsarah ) bonfimsarah : That's cruel 6 months ago

Roderick Johnson ( roderickjohnson ) roderickjohnson : Hello 6 months ago

Bashir Mb ( mbacke ) mbacke : waaw!! 6 months ago

Claudia Rogers ( claudiasue02 ) claudiasue02 : Eww 6 months ago

Ruyman Jiménez Hernández ( gorgojoperezoso ) gorgojoperezoso : HA sido verlo y entrarme hambre, foto! 6 months ago

Mo Fats ( mofffats ) mofffats : tilapia 6 months ago

Martin Garcia ( garciamartin1 ) garciamartin1 : Tenías hambre serena? Jajajaja 6 months ago

serenawilliams Posted 6 months ago

More from serenawilliams

Fashion princess...

Designer it's official