Perfectly deboned yummy.  

Views: 29873 MORE 372 30

Comments

Hardany Navarro ( hnavarro ) hnavarro : Te amo Serena 1 week ago

Walker Richards ( reddeer ) reddeer : Fish eyes are the most devious part! Plenty of iodine and vitamins A; especially when prepared as fish pepper soup here in West Africa. 4 months ago

Walker Richards ( reddeer ) reddeer : If it were mine only the tail bone would b left on the plate! 4 months ago

Tese Faye ( hithere1230 ) hithere1230 : Scare lol 4 months ago

MizzJay Johnson ( mizzjayjohnson ) mizzjayjohnson : I cant believe you ate that.. I would have had a whole moment.. omg
5 months ago

Brigitte Gordon ( brigittegordon ) brigittegordon : You left all the meat in the head ...... 5 months ago

Haussman Baggi ( haussmanbaggi ) haussmanbaggi : Lol 5 months ago

Luisa Waqanivavalagi ( LouisaWaqqy ) LouisaWaqqy : Yummm 6 months ago

Lucas Resende ( lucasresende12 ) lucasresende12 : kkkkkkk 6 months ago

Gloria Powell ( powellgloria ) powellgloria : perfectly 6 months ago

Jean Berbin Tuakala Mbala ( jeanberbintuakalamba ) jeanberbintuakalamba : In kongo where i cam from we cal this mokuwa ya thomson,,, 7 months ago

Donell Draper ( donelldraper ) donelldraper : Wow you banged that fish, lol 7 months ago

Love Life ( contenna ) contenna : Wow!! 7 months ago

Rose Kemkeng ( rosekemkeng ) rosekemkeng : U forgot to eat the head girl. That is the best part on a fish the African way. Love U 7 months ago

Sarah Bonfim ( bonfimsarah ) bonfimsarah : That's cruel 7 months ago

Roderick Johnson ( roderickjohnson ) roderickjohnson : Hello 7 months ago

Bashir Mb ( mbacke ) mbacke : waaw!! 7 months ago

Claudia Rogers ( claudiasue02 ) claudiasue02 : Eww 7 months ago

Ruyman Jiménez Hernández ( gorgojoperezoso ) gorgojoperezoso : HA sido verlo y entrarme hambre, foto! 7 months ago

Mo Fats ( mofffats ) mofffats : tilapia 7 months ago

serenawilliams Posted 7 months ago

More from serenawilliams

celebrating Singapore style and French hospitality at luxurious #sofitelsosingapore #accorhotelsapac

Fashion princess...