#Selfie 

Views: 56730 MORE 421 24

Comments

Joy Henry ( joyhenry ) joyhenry : Serena you to look great together! 2 weeks ago

balarabe  ali ismail ( Larabawa2000 ) Larabawa2000 : That is yr guy baby. 1 month ago

Ty Oye ( tennisislife ) tennisislife : OMG YES Tsonga & Serena wud be PERFECT 😍😍 2 months ago

Jamila Fordham ( fordham ) fordham : I totally love Tsonga...he is my dreamboat tennis player boyfriend 2 months ago

Adriana Ocampo ( nicoleocampo16 ) nicoleocampo16 : Atypo picture 2 months ago

zoubs zoubs ( halimzoubs ) halimzoubs : Great moment 3 months ago

MARKO MARKO ( MarkoLive ) MarkoLive : You guys need to hook up...:) seriously, but Tsonga, I'm thinkin ur to young for her..:) 3 months ago

Augustine Onuoha ( augustineonuoha ) augustineonuoha : Love you
3 months ago

Sajeha Khan ( sajehakhan ) sajehakhan : love ya..... 3 months ago

Erika Ferrell ( erikaferrell ) erikaferrell : Two of my faves! Love it! :) 3 months ago

البراء غروي ( braa55 ) braa55 : www.islamreligion.com
www.islamtomorrow.com
3 months ago

Fransiska Dewi ( Fransiskadewi ) Fransiskadewi : Add Me And Follow Me 3 months ago

Jezebel Aavan ( aavan ) aavan : cute couple. Serena got the tenderoni 3 months ago

Becks Ngwenya Becks Ngwenya ( becksngwenyabecksngw ) becksngwenyabecksngw : well respected friends flamboyant tennis talent at its Best. 3 months ago

What Zit Tooya ( jschucks ) jschucks : Will follow back 3 months ago

Lisa Arrington ( lisaarrington ) lisaarrington : Tonga is kindaHot‼️ 3 months ago

Thá Bernardes ( saboiathais ) saboiathais : Follow me?? 3 months ago

Laura Moretti ( laura17more ) laura17more : @serenawilliams do you remember our selfie in Rome?? 3 months ago

Valon Kryeziu ( levywilliam ) levywilliam : Beatifull photo Serena 3 months ago

Gordon Gage ( gordongage ) gordongage : My LORD, Serena! You look stunning and breathtaking in every single photo you post! 3 months ago

serenawilliams Posted 3 months ago

More from serenawilliams

Fashion princess...

Designer it's official