Woke up to this #badhairday 

Views: 48452 MORE 543 92

Comments

Prince Max ( princemax ) princemax : Sexy mama❤️💋 9 months ago

Larry Williamson ( larrywilliamson ) larrywilliamson : There is nothing bad about u! If something bad it is bcause I'm not there! U do the math wouldua 1 year ago

Ricardo  Aguilar ( Ricardinho ) Ricardinho : There's absolutely nothing bad about this pic... Lol 1 year ago

Francis Jovanny Mejia Ramirez ( francisjovanny ) francisjovanny : Bela 1 year ago

Anas Ouedraogo ( anasouedraogo ) anasouedraogo : hi 1 year ago

J  Blank ( officialjblank ) officialjblank 1 year ago

gabykina gabykina ( gabykinagabykina ) gabykinagabykina : Physique 1 year ago

Andre Russell ( andrerussell ) andrerussell : I'm NOT paying attention to your hair when your awesome body and beautiful face to focus on! (damn that's game!) Lol 1 year ago

Sam Ojekwe ( samforserenaforever ) samforserenaforever : Serena, hi ! NTUTUEI MA LU NMA.
translation : Serena, KEDU ? YOUR HAIR IS FINE.
[ NTUTU = HAIR, NTUTUEI = YOUR HAIR ] 1 year ago

Chris Roberts ( cr422970 ) cr422970 : still beautiful 1 year ago

Oakley Armani ( oakleyarmani ) oakleyarmani : nice pose miss Serena
1 year ago

Theodore God'sgift ( theodoregodsgift ) theodoregodsgift : Do the do! Lol 1 year ago

April Hill ( htownscorpio ) htownscorpio : Über bad hair day! Happens to the best of us.. Lol 1 year ago

tony curry ( nyblkman ) nyblkman 1 year ago

Liliana Mateus ( LECM19 ) LECM19 : very good :)
when will you come play in Portugal??
1 year ago

Shawn Little ( defineage ) defineage : Better watch out, they might talk about you da way they did Gabby 1 year ago

Malcolm  Patridge  ( MalcolmP ) MalcolmP : Rough night?? Lol hmmmmmmm 2 years ago

Osita Charles ( ositacharles ) ositacharles : IS'NT SHE LOVELY??
2 years ago

Hergie Washington ( HergieWashington ) HergieWashington : You're still beautiful 2 years ago

Kunle Anjuwon ( kunleflo ) kunleflo : I LOVE YOU 2 years ago

serenawilliams Posted 2 years ago

More from serenawilliams

@coachmoutatoglou trying to scare me and @bigsascha to death #Video