Comedy is a DRUG & I got every 1 loving it, I love my job! #LetMeExplain is making HISTORY 

Views: 15390 MORE 515 32

Comments

Jennifer Yokeum ( jojo02 ) jojo02 : Please come to Indiana again!!! 1 year ago

Danielle Blackburn ( danielleblackburn ) danielleblackburn : If that is the First Niagara Center....I was there!! I was so high up,i was sitting next to Jesus! But it's cool,at least i got to come out & support you :) you're a good dude Mr. Hart,good dude. 2 years ago

Kelly James ( kellyjames287 ) kellyjames287 :
2 years ago

Nisha Wright ( mszlanayy ) mszlanayy : Hecks yeah that's in OKC and I'm glad I was a part of this History!! 2 years ago

Alyson Prentiss ( alysonprentiss ) alysonprentiss : You need to come back to Mississippi 2 years ago

abvd i ( beedymac ) beedymac : 2 years ago

Erica Webster ( ericawebster ) ericawebster : U a live fool,forreal had me dying laughing in stl 2 years ago

Erica Reed ( siz74lin ) siz74lin : Arena's now. I love it. Can't wait to see you in october in Oakland Cali. Alright alright alright. Hahahaha! 2 years ago

Brian  Andretti ( chuckandretti ) chuckandretti : Keep doin ur thing Kev 2 years ago

Luis rugerio ( waiterskater ) waiterskater 2 years ago

Carol Dubison ( nectorqueen ) nectorqueen : OKC 2 years ago

Chase CPT ( chasecpt ) chasecpt : Go hard or go home...and goin hard is what he doin 2 years ago

Brad Gravely ( bstreetballer ) bstreetballer : My boy shining out there, keep doing real shit bro. 2 years ago

Brian Gilliam ( bktrendsetitoff ) bktrendsetitoff : You are very real about your life and your style of your life.#letmeexplain definitely an inspiration . 2 years ago

Anthony Monroy ( amonroy49 ) amonroy49 2 years ago

Duke MadMax ( Dukemadmax ) Dukemadmax : That's hot 2 years ago

Toni Darling ( tonidarling ) tonidarling 2 years ago

Franco Caro ( francocaro ) francocaro : At least with comedy, you don't try to eat anyone's face, WINNING!! 2 years ago

Kervin Finley ( kervinfinley ) kervinfinley : I was part of that history at the OKC show 2 years ago

Okino  Aitken ( streetIQ ) streetIQ : Montrealll! Ill see u there little homie. RealRapRaw! lol 2 years ago

kevinhart4real Posted 2 years ago

More from kevinhart4real

AMSTERDAM Bitchheesssss

I'm about to knock @thereallailaali ass out......punks jump up to get beat down!!! P.S Help me Baby Jesus