Comedy is a DRUG & I got every 1 loving it, I love my job! #LetMeExplain is making HISTORY 

Views: 15076 MORE 514 32

Comments

Jennifer Yokeum ( jojo02 ) jojo02 : Please come to Indiana again!!! 9 months ago

Danielle Blackburn ( danielleblackburn ) danielleblackburn : If that is the First Niagara Center....I was there!! I was so high up,i was sitting next to Jesus! But it's cool,at least i got to come out & support you :) you're a good dude Mr. Hart,good dude. 1 year ago

Kelly James ( kellyjames287 ) kellyjames287 :
1 year ago

Nisha Wright ( mszlanayy ) mszlanayy : Hecks yeah that's in OKC and I'm glad I was a part of this History!! 1 year ago

Alyson Prentiss ( alysonprentiss ) alysonprentiss : You need to come back to Mississippi 1 year ago

abvd i ( beedymac ) beedymac : 1 year ago

Erica Webster ( ericawebster ) ericawebster : U a live fool,forreal had me dying laughing in stl 1 year ago

Erica Reed ( siz74lin ) siz74lin : Arena's now. I love it. Can't wait to see you in october in Oakland Cali. Alright alright alright. Hahahaha! 1 year ago

Brian  Andretti ( chuckandretti ) chuckandretti : Keep doin ur thing Kev 1 year ago

Luis rugerio ( waiterskater ) waiterskater 1 year ago

Carol Dubison ( nectorqueen ) nectorqueen : OKC 1 year ago

Chase CPT ( chasecpt ) chasecpt : Go hard or go home...and goin hard is what he doin 1 year ago

Brad Gravely ( bstreetballer ) bstreetballer : My boy shining out there, keep doing real shit bro. 1 year ago

Brian Gilliam ( bktrendsetitoff ) bktrendsetitoff : You are very real about your life and your style of your life.#letmeexplain definitely an inspiration . 1 year ago

Anthony Monroy ( amonroy49 ) amonroy49 1 year ago

Duke MadMax ( Dukemadmax ) Dukemadmax : That's hot 1 year ago

Toni Darling ( tonidarling ) tonidarling 1 year ago

Franco Caro ( francocaro ) francocaro : At least with comedy, you don't try to eat anyone's face, WINNING!! 1 year ago

Kervin Finley ( kervinfinley ) kervinfinley : I was part of that history at the OKC show 1 year ago

Okino  Aitken ( streetIQ ) streetIQ : Montrealll! Ill see u there little homie. RealRapRaw! lol 1 year ago

iOS Android Previous versions for
Windows Phone 8

kevinhart4real Posted 1 year ago

More from kevinhart4real

AMSTERDAM Bitchheesssss

I'm about to knock @thereallailaali ass out......punks jump up to get beat down!!! P.S Help me Baby Jesus