Really bummed I am leaving the Bahamas Albany Resort is#1 missing u already  

Views: 25746 MORE 637 72

Comments

Bruce Ford ( bruceford ) bruceford : I'm in love 3 weeks ago

Kevin Bonner ( kevinbonner ) kevinbonner : Look at the pretty sexy legs. 4 months ago

JUAN Ham ( MileHighChief ) MileHighChief : i always loved me some Serena in my eyes you are the most beautiful womam 6 months ago

Michael Nwankwo ( michaelnwankwo ) michaelnwankwo : Perfect black woman. Everything is there!! 7 months ago

Ondarocks Nochasa ( ondarocksnochasa ) ondarocksnochasa : Beautiful 7 months ago

السيد الكاش ( f5f1wcn ) f5f1wcn : hi 8 months ago

Lucas Cruz ( cruzlucas ) cruzlucas : A melhor de todas 9 months ago

Miguel Hernandez Alonso ( miguelhernandezalons ) miguelhernandezalons : i love your body. awesome!!!. 9 months ago

Corey Harris ( ceelover ) ceelover : Nice picture.Im your #1fan 9 months ago

Saliou Ndiaye ( salioundiaye ) salioundiaye 10 months ago

Apio Medrado ( apiomedrado ) apiomedrado : My God! What a beautiful girl! 10 months ago

Francis Jovanny Mejia Ramirez ( francisjovanny ) francisjovanny : Bellisimas 11 months ago

Swiff Hill ( swiff ) swiff : How did you get all of that sexy in the water??? !!! 11 months ago

Roderick D'juan Roderick D'juan ( roderickdjuan ) roderickdjuan : Bomb view.. . . Gorgeous 11 months ago

Anderson Rodrgues ( rodrgues ) rodrgues : Linda de mais!!!! 1 year ago

Siobhan S. Anderson ( siobhansanderson ) siobhansanderson : Hot! Hot! Hot! 1 year ago

Luis Chicho ( luischicho ) luischicho : Increible 1 year ago

2020oo7 Love Life ( 2020oo7 ) 2020oo7 : Gorgeous!!! 1 year ago

Lawd Reekris ( Reekris ) Reekris : Lawd 1 year ago

Rev. Jean Fils Chery ( rev49 ) rev49 : Hi 1 year ago

iOS Android Previous versions for
Windows Phone 8

serenawilliams Posted 1 year ago

More from serenawilliams

Beach love my girl @hanmengwei

What is life without @gatorade #LifeSaver