@queenofgreenLV are your coconuts bigger than my coconuts?? Hummmm  

Views: 17895 MORE 375 35

Comments

Michael Nwankwo ( michaelnwankwo ) michaelnwankwo : Me think the girl on the left has the biggest coconut. Lolz!! 10 months ago

Miguel Mendieta ( miguelmendieta ) miguelmendieta : SOS bella me encantaría tener una raqueta firmada por voz idola 1 year ago

Rhonda Chibwana ( rhondachibwana ) rhondachibwana : Girl you're perfect in every way you got jokes 1 year ago

Elizabeth hodge ( elizabethhodge ) elizabethhodge : Feeling good and having fun! 1 year ago

Jaff Aguilar ( jaffaguilar ) jaffaguilar : Hola :) 1 year ago

Francis Jovanny Mejia Ramirez ( francisjovanny ) francisjovanny : Bellas 1 year ago

Jermaine Poindexter ( jermainepoindexter ) jermainepoindexter : Lol you stupid sis 1 year ago

Luis Escobedo ( escobedovera ) escobedovera : Woooooow 1 year ago

Lu-Can Lucan ( lucanlucan ) lucanlucan : u r a bad lil girl i r 1 year ago

HERBERT NUNES ( herbertnunes ) herbertnunes : Girls girls girl , girls I do adore ;) 1 year ago

Andre Russell ( andrerussell ) andrerussell : This is what Heaven really looks like... 1 year ago

Murphy  frank  ( MurphyFrankJr ) MurphyFrankJr : Awesome picture look great 1 year ago

okan tncay ( tncay ) tncay : Queennnn SERENa Lauren eshter :)) I'm sorry spectacle wearer know 1 year ago

Alvin Barkley ( alvinbarkley ) alvinbarkley : Sexy chocolat 1 year ago

AJ Woodson ( aj597 ) aj597 : Still rather enjoy your CoCoNuts and yes I AM LOOK'N AT YOUR *TITLES* 1 year ago

Sam Ojekwe ( samforserenaforever ) samforserenaforever : yeah. and Serena babe, congrats again on your FANTASTIC VICTORY at the FINALS at BRISBANE 2013. it is all told, a COMPLETELY MAGNIFICENT VICTORY in all aspects. ALL GLORY BE TO ALMIGHTY GOD:JEHOVAH. Amen. 1 year ago

אלברט אמלארד ( 71062 ) 71062 : SWEET GIRLS & SO LOVELY ! .
ALBERT AMELARD 1 year ago

Sam Ojekwe ( samforserenaforever ) samforserenaforever : Serena NMILI OMAM, congrats on your Round 4 Semi-finals match WALK-OVER of VICTORIA AZARENKA in BRISBANE 2013 !!!!!!!!! 1 year ago

Lawd Reekris ( Reekris ) Reekris : You're a Diamond 1 year ago

Rafael Centenera ( centenera ) centenera : \\(^_^) // 1 year ago

iOS Android Previous versions for
Windows Phone 8

serenawilliams Posted 1 year ago

More from serenawilliams

I don't wanna eat Mommy!!! #chip #Video

Getting ready for the final 2 hrs on @hsn at 9pm! I am from 9-10 and @rakiareynolds from 10-11. All Serena statement !

Backstroke