My mom cooked dinner! I love this stuff. This is How I keep my butt :) 

Views: 27770 MORE 395 68

Comments

David Wood Sr. ( davidwoodsr ) davidwoodsr : what time is dinner?? 4 weeks ago

Vincent Snow ( vsnowman ) vsnowman : For real!!!! 10 months ago

Kevin Bonner ( kevinbonner ) kevinbonner : I'm gonna need 5 plates please 10 months ago

Montserrat Caigan ( montserratcaigan ) montserratcaigan : Uu
1 year ago

Mondoza Davis ( mondozadavis ) mondozadavis : 😱NOW I SEE WHERE IT COMES FROM 1 year ago

Linda Richardson ( lindarichardson ) lindarichardson : NOW THAT IS SOME GOOD EATING RIGHT THERE.
1 year ago

Larry Williamson ( larrywilliamson ) larrywilliamson : Here is a QUESTION. Can I help 2?What Oh! Ok! U welcome... 1 year ago

Mac Saint-Preux ( macsaintpreux ) macsaintpreux : What would you do and who would you be without your trademark butt!? Thanks mom, in more ways than one!! Lololol 1 year ago

Rhonda Chibwana ( rhondachibwana ) rhondachibwana : Yum yum 1 year ago

Danielle Taylor ( ag100000474736566 ) ag100000474736566 : I know that's Rt.. 1 year ago

Just me ( jsand2020 ) jsand2020 : and what a nice butt it is 1 year ago

Aaron Stunner ( aaronstunner ) aaronstunner : yuummmmmmmmmmmm!!!! 1 year ago

Michael Parris ( michaelparris ) michaelparris : It all looks good, the butt to....lol 1 year ago

2020oo7 Love Life ( 2020oo7 ) 2020oo7 : Amen!! 1 year ago

Jamaal Payne ( bkJay83 ) bkJay83 : I am sure of that 1 year ago

Rodney Johnson ( Hotshotrod ) Hotshotrod : Love to try all that 1 year ago

Pa Nya ( pa849 ) pa849 : Nice stuff! 1 year ago

Tina Benjamin ( tinabenjamin ) tinabenjamin : What's the address I'm in need of some of that 1 year ago

Ramiro Gonzalez Garcia ( ramirogonzalezgarcia ) ramirogonzalezgarcia : Bhcvvvvb 1 year ago

John Jacobs ( ak47bigbud ) ak47bigbud : And what a great butt it is. Thank goodness for soul food 1 year ago

serenawilliams Posted 1 year ago

More from serenawilliams

celebrating Singapore style and French hospitality at luxurious #sofitelsosingapore #accorhotelsapac

Fashion princess...