I'm bed with my Mister watching looney tunes. #HomeSweetHome  

Views: 22037 MORE 569 71

Comments

Robert Williams ( RobWill333 ) RobWill333 : Wish that was me! 6 months ago

James Tarka ( jamestarka ) jamestarka : Luckiest teddy in the world 8 months ago

Sertaç Varol ( sertacvarol ) sertacvarol : I love you serena... ❤️❤️❤️ 10 months ago

Patrick Hood ( phood411 ) phood411 : Lawd help me 10 months ago

Kevin Bonner ( kevinbonner ) kevinbonner : So wish I was that bear 10 months ago

ادم ادم ( 485551 ) 485551 : Haiiii 11 months ago

Natas Prime ( NatasNouasPrime ) NatasNouasPrime : Oh oh baby! 1 year ago

Malamine DIATTA ( Malamine ) Malamine : come back Re...........
1 year ago

Norman Rice Jr ( normanricejr ) normanricejr : Wish that was me 1 year ago

Darnel Hamlin Shake Dolla ( darnelhamlinshakedol ) darnelhamlinshakedol : Wow 1 year ago

Fo4 Fun ( forfun300 ) forfun300 : you looked so relaxed here. 1 year ago

Larry Williamson ( larrywilliamson ) larrywilliamson : U & I know who nd what? is missn u know it is wrong 4 u 2 keep all that loven! ME is missin 1 year ago

Henry Alexander ( henry43219 ) henry43219 : that's my show also, lol 1 year ago

Raymond Ford ( raymondford ) raymondford : Nice 1 year ago

Mariah Burns ( unseenbeauty95 ) unseenbeauty95 : Aww, I want a bear this big. 1 year ago

Sharone Britt ( Rone605 ) Rone605 : Wish I was that bear 1 year ago

Francis Jovanny Mejia Ramirez ( francisjovanny ) francisjovanny : Me encanta 1 year ago

Derrick Mosley ( derrickmosley ) derrickmosley : that's sexy 1 year ago

Francis Jovanny Mejia Ramirez ( francisjovanny ) francisjovanny : Bellla 1 year ago

Roberto Moreira ( rmsilvabeto ) rmsilvabeto : que abraço gostoso... 1 year ago

serenawilliams Posted 1 year ago

More from serenawilliams

celebrating Singapore style and French hospitality at luxurious #sofitelsosingapore #accorhotelsapac

Fashion princess...