Slapping the SHIT out of Tyrese  

Views: 291375 MORE 390 194

Comments

Ako kurdish (ᏦᏬᏒᎴᏂᏋᏒᎧ) ( ako27 ) ako27 : hhhhhhhh 1 year ago

Will Nance ( willnance ) willnance : Slap that slick mouth saliva out his mouth so he can talk right ROTFL... 1 year ago

MicheLe ReNe ( MicheLeRene ) MicheLeRene : WHAAAAAAT!!!!!! MOVIES-RITE~ BETTER*B!! 1 year ago

Aj White ( realauto ) realauto : Can't wait for the movie!! Saw a pic today wit Dom in the Charger. They changed the color to burgundy? 1 year ago

Emmett Morst ( morst ) morst : 2 funny........fake but 2 funny..cant wait to see the movie! 1 year ago

Dondy Booker ( dondy ) dondy : ha ha thats what tyrese get for messing with the rock 1 year ago

Violeta Anca ( violetaanca ) violetaanca :
Hello ... How are you? ... Did you know? Time is money! Do not miss it useless on the internet. Make your own home business with a simple idea.
FanBox - the most pleasant and easy internet business
  FANBOX! is a social platform like Facebook, Twitter, H 1 year ago

Lucy581 . ( Lucy581 ) Lucy581 : Lol 1 year ago

Jayne Farrelly ( jaynefarrelly ) jaynefarrelly : Go there rock!!! Actors!!! Lol 1 year ago

Joseph Lemp ( lemp8 ) lemp8 : Fake not real at all! But still funny! Jabroni candy ass!!
1 year ago

Vicky Blaze ( vickyblaze ) vickyblaze : That's #TeamBringIt for ya!! 1 year ago

Theodore Greenberg ( greenberg1980 ) greenberg1980 : That was so great that I peaded in my pants because it was so funny 1 year ago

Alice  M. ( delrosaone ) delrosaone : That would be something if it was a real slap, but then again I'm glad it wasn't.....LOL.....but good job guys......lol
1 year ago

Giselle Moore ( gisellemoore ) gisellemoore : I really dnt like ppl tryin my boo Ty like dat but it was a little funny! Some friend ludachris is jus recording lol 1 year ago

Adam Mccann ( adammccann ) adammccann : lay the smack it down... B2A.. TEAM BRING IT 1 year ago

Brad Gravely ( bstreetballer ) bstreetballer : Can't wait to see. 1 year ago

Sta Marie ( JurneesLuv ) JurneesLuv : You guys Play too much..lol 1 year ago

Jessica Nieves ( jessica123 ) jessica123 : I don't think that was reAl ......I hope not Wow !!! 1 year ago

Luz Maria Torres II ( Gordy9695 ) Gordy9695 : DAMN!!!!!!! Hahahahhaaaaahaha 1 year ago

Promise Jones-El ( mise24 ) mise24 : Hey mr dawane Johnson dnt put ur hands on Tyrese no matter how much ish he talk lol luda gone run u shoulda had his back 1 year ago

iOS Android Previous versions for
Windows Phone 8

Tyrese Posted 1 year ago

More from Tyrese

Shout to #chalmersautomotive in KC I practically live in this thing.!!!

Shout to #chalmersautomotive in KC I practically live in this thing.!!!

My personal invite!! #Video