Ego's start flying on the set of Fast 6 in London when @Tyrese and @Ludacris confront @RealPaulWalker about being in a small trailer..!!  

Views: 237152 MORE 300 238

Comments

Kimberly Forssander ( kimberlyrules ) kimberlyrules : This is so so funny @Tyrese @ludacris Pauly the joker 2 months ago

Süleyman Karaduman ( sleymankaraduman ) sleymankaraduman 3 months ago

Suspecious Devil ( aaadi ) aaadi : Awesome 7 months ago

Lucy Joseph ( Wildroses ) Wildroses : lol this is to funny
7 months ago

Ąd Rødrîgūęz ( aderguez ) aderguez : Jajajaj wow 8 months ago

Mandy Guadalupe ( mandyguadalupe ) mandyguadalupe : lmfao too funny you can tell they were a family on n off set may paul walker rest in peace 8 months ago

Jill Speedy ( jillspeedy ) jillspeedy : I really don't know what to say, my heart is breaking over the loss of your brother Paul... He made such an impact on my life & I aspire to be more like him, kind, caring & help those who need it most... #Fastfamily I love you all #RIP #Paulwalker x x x 8 months ago

Leonardo Hicks ( leonardohicks ) leonardohicks : Never be the same =[ god bless Ty, Vin, Luda and Paul 8 months ago

Leonardo Hicks ( leonardohicks ) leonardohicks : Never be the same =[ god bless Ty, Vin, Luda and Paul 8 months ago

T Rich ( timmyriches ) timmyriches : So sorry for the loss of your brother @Tyrese. May he rest in peace. Never forget the awesome memories you shared. God bless 8 months ago

Dre Bali  ( dreirof ) dreirof : Hahaha crazyyy 9 months ago

ארתור מרזייב ( 62686 ) 62686 1 year ago

Vanessa Martinez ( vnssamrtnz ) vnssamrtnz : lololollolol so funny
1 year ago

Vanessa Martinez ( vnssamrtnz ) vnssamrtnz : @galgadot was Sung handeling the camera? 1 year ago

Norman Diaz ( tritonn72 ) tritonn72 : Jajajaja 1 year ago

Orlene Kaye Dabad ( orlenekaye ) orlenekaye : hahaha!!!! funny! 1 year ago

SuPeiXuan SuPeiXuan ( supeixuansupeixuan ) supeixuansupeixuan : Carzy 1 year ago

Ilay Manos ( ilaymanos ) ilaymanos : hahahahahahahaha 1 year ago

Michael Beck ( michaelbeck ) michaelbeck : nice very nice 1 year ago

Ezra Kekahuna ( kekahuna ) kekahuna : LMFAO 1 year ago

Tyrese Posted 2 years ago

More from Tyrese

We're bowling tonight in a secret location - day dot homies DM me ASAP!!!!!!!! In here with Jacoby, Sonny, and Sir Parker - Fred Lee as we speak!!!!!

I was nominated 3 times for the #icebucketchallenge I finally made it happen - I nominated 3 people - you ready??? #Video

Go NOW!!!! Facebook.com/Tyrese