Ego's start flying on the set of Fast 6 in London when @Tyrese and @Ludacris confront @RealPaulWalker about being in a small trailer..!!  

Views: 235823 MORE 298 236

Comments

Suspecious Devil ( aaadi ) aaadi : Awesome 2 months ago

Lucy Joseph ( Wildroses ) Wildroses : lol this is to funny
3 months ago

Ąd Rødrîgūęz ( aderguez ) aderguez : Jajajaj wow 4 months ago

Mandy Guadalupe ( mandyguadalupe ) mandyguadalupe : lmfao too funny you can tell they were a family on n off set may paul walker rest in peace 4 months ago

Jill Speedy ( jillspeedy ) jillspeedy : I really don't know what to say, my heart is breaking over the loss of your brother Paul... He made such an impact on my life & I aspire to be more like him, kind, caring & help those who need it most... #Fastfamily I love you all #RIP #Paulwalker x x x 4 months ago

Leonardo Hicks ( leonardohicks ) leonardohicks : Never be the same =[ god bless Ty, Vin, Luda and Paul 4 months ago

Leonardo Hicks ( leonardohicks ) leonardohicks : Never be the same =[ god bless Ty, Vin, Luda and Paul 4 months ago

T. Bohannon ( timmyriches ) timmyriches : So sorry for the loss of your brother @Tyrese. May he rest in peace. Never forget the awesome memories you shared. God bless 4 months ago

Dre Bali  ( dreirof ) dreirof : Hahaha crazyyy 5 months ago

ארתור מרזייב ( 62686 ) 62686 9 months ago

Vanessa Martinez ( vnssamrtnz ) vnssamrtnz : lololollolol so funny
9 months ago

Vanessa Martinez ( vnssamrtnz ) vnssamrtnz : @galgadot was Sung handeling the camera? 9 months ago

Norman Diaz ( tritonn72 ) tritonn72 : Jajajaja 10 months ago

Orlene Kaye Dabad ( orlenekaye ) orlenekaye : hahaha!!!! funny! 10 months ago

SuPeiXuan SuPeiXuan ( supeixuansupeixuan ) supeixuansupeixuan : Carzy 10 months ago

Ilay Manos ( ilaymanos ) ilaymanos : hahahahahahahaha 11 months ago

Michael Beck ( michaelbeck ) michaelbeck : nice very nice 1 year ago

Ezra Kekahuna ( kekahuna ) kekahuna : LMFAO 1 year ago

 Tiffany Buchanan  ( tiffany1021 ) tiffany1021 : Funny! 1 year ago

Lenny ViDiViCi ( ViDiViCi ) ViDiViCi : Y'all some fools LMAO! V_D_V_C_out 1 year ago

iOS Android Previous versions for
Windows Phone 8

Tyrese Posted 1 year ago

More from Tyrese

ATLANTA!!! To all of my Mobli fans..!! I wanna meet you later today..... If you know someone who lives here or in surrounding areas TAG or Text them!

It's URGENT watch this now! #Video

Were off to the Grammys!!! #Video