My life... My truth.... My story... 

Views: 102616 MORE 312 369

Comments

LaToshia Adams ( LaToshiaEyesHeaven ) LaToshiaEyesHeaven : Invisible bully.... I'm rockin' 1 year ago

Beno Bryant ( beno29 ) beno29 : Invisible Bully...I'm Rockin'! 1 year ago

Gabe Benavidez ( GBDriven ) GBDriven : Invisible bully, I'm rockin! 1 year ago

Kim Deschaine ( deschaine ) deschaine : Invisible bully! I'm rockin!! 1 year ago

 Tiffany Buchanan  ( tiffany1021 ) tiffany1021 : Invisible bully. We rocking! 1 year ago

Gerald Gooden ( ggooden ) ggooden : Invisible bully. We rocking!! 2 years ago

Chele Smith ( chelesmith ) chelesmith : Invisible bully I'm rockin! 2 years ago

Joanne Wiggins ( joannewiggins ) joannewiggins : Invisible bully, I'm rockin!! Love you tyrese AKA black Ty :-) 2 years ago

Leslie Jordan ( MizLJordan ) MizLJordan : Invisible Bully, I'm rockin'. 2 years ago

Rekita Nelson ( DANYALLE83 ) DANYALLE83 : When we meet...I owe you kissy face!!! Your VOD keeps me smiling & this one helped me majorly #SweetSweat #LuvYa 2 years ago

Charisma Johnson ( charismajohnson ) charismajohnson : Invisible bully I'm rocking 2 years ago

✨Rere✨ M ( triniangel ) triniangel : Invisible bully am rocking. 2 years ago

Britty Queen ( brittyqueen ) brittyqueen : Invisible bully I'm rockin 2 years ago

Charlita Carroll ( 702Charlita ) 702Charlita : Invisible bully. I'm rock'n! 2 years ago

Tywanna Jonathan ( tywannajonathan ) tywannajonathan : Invisible bully....I'm rock'n 2 years ago

Jessica DARNSTAEDT ( darnstaedt ) darnstaedt : Invisible bully I'm rockin 2 years ago

Faith Mcfadden ( faithmcfadden ) faithmcfadden : Invisible bully I'm rocking 2 years ago

Tamika Curtis ( MissJuicyBarbie28 ) MissJuicyBarbie28 : ❤INVISIBLE BULLY IM ROCKING BABE❤ 2 years ago

Yesenia Benitez ( yeseniabenitez ) yeseniabenitez : Invisible bully. Im rockin 2 years ago

Shana Gatlin ( shanagatlin ) shanagatlin : Black Ty is still the shit......Invisible Bully, I'm rockin 2 years ago

Tyrese Posted 2 years ago

More from Tyrese

Tune in NOW to the Travel Channel right now my show is litarally comkng on right now #Video

Life!

We're bowling tonight in a secret location - day dot homies DM me ASAP!!!!!!!! In here with Jacoby, Sonny, and Sir Parker - Fred Lee as we speak!!!!!