The realist shit I ever spoke.... #VoiceOverDiary  

Views: 85858 MORE 214 214

Comments

Rolanda Jones ( rolandajones ) rolandajones : I'm moving on my visions XO 6 months ago

Zinia Ivette ( ziniaivette ) ziniaivette : Thank u, i needed to hear that 1 year ago

jasmin mcbride ( may2011 ) may2011 : i go to move on images 1 year ago

Karimi Almodobar ( almodobar ) almodobar : I'm going to move on my visions thanks @Tyrese love you man. 1 year ago

Racheal  Samuel ( ChocolateCutie ) ChocolateCutie : I'm 4yrs into my Psychology degree & I live to be great! @Tyrese Keep the VO's coming my station is coming soon! #vision 1 year ago

Racheal  Samuel ( ChocolateCutie ) ChocolateCutie : I've liked @Tyrese during the Sweet Lady & Baby Boy era but I became a FAN on once he started to motivate me! Thank You! 1 year ago

Racheal  Samuel ( ChocolateCutie ) ChocolateCutie : I'm going to move on my vision It's amazing how @Tyrese had the vision to create these VO diaries & reach a new fan base 1 year ago

Kreated Kocky ( kreatedkocky ) kreatedkocky : I'm definitely moving on my vision ❤ 1 year ago

Jennifer Singleton ( jennifersingleton ) jennifersingleton : I'm going to move on my visions! Even in the midst of your tiredness, you're still willing to give love; that's what you call the gift of love, in Jesus name, Amen! 1 year ago

 Tiffany Buchanan  ( tiffany1021 ) tiffany1021 : I'm going to move on my visions! 1 year ago

Chele Smith ( chelesmith ) chelesmith : I'm going to move on my visions. 1 year ago

Tammy Cagle ( tammycagle ) tammycagle : I going to move on my visons 1 year ago

Joanne Wiggins ( joannewiggins ) joannewiggins : I'm going to move on my visions!! I'm listening Ty I love you too!!! 1 year ago

Joshua Crawley ( joshuacrawley ) joshuacrawley : I'm going to move on my visions! 1 year ago

Nika Kourage ( kourage87 ) kourage87 : I'm moving towards my vision 1 year ago

b Durley ( DatdamnDurley ) DatdamnDurley : Im going to move on my #Visions 1 year ago

Shanovia Oliver  ( mstime ) mstime : I'm going to move on my visions amen 1 year ago

Charlita Carroll ( 702Charlita ) 702Charlita : I'm going to move on my visions. 1 year ago

Deborah Koningferander ( deborahkoningferande ) deborahkoningferande : I am already moving on my visions. 1 year ago

Javonne Lunkin ( lunkin ) lunkin : I'm going to move on my visions
1 year ago

iOS Android Previous versions for
Windows Phone 8

Tyrese Posted 1 year ago

More from Tyrese

Shout to #chalmersautomotive in KC I practically live in this thing.!!!

Shout to #chalmersautomotive in KC I practically live in this thing.!!!

My personal invite!! #Video