My little Angel can now speak in 4 different languages..  

Views: 129241 MORE 401 107

Comments

Shirley Matthews ( shirleymatthews ) shirleymatthews : ''/
whoa she was so young maybe 3 ?..I love her voice,''very descriptive.;o I adore this...4 languages...a Rhode scholar in the making no doubt;o;o..so full of life;o;o..take care;o..
8 months ago

Sarah Rogers ( rogerssarah ) rogerssarah : She is adorable.... 9 months ago

Ali Aidarus ( aliaidarus ) aliaidarus : soooo cuteee
9 months ago

Michelle Ramon ( ramonmichelle ) ramonmichelle : Cutey pie that's great she's learning so young awesomenessyou must be proud.
9 months ago

Exie Carter ( exiecarter ) exiecarter : she so beautiful
9 months ago

Claudia Lucia Araujo ( claudialuciaaraujo ) claudialuciaaraujo : Write a comment...Muito fofa ! <3 (y) 9 months ago

Bridget Price ( bridgetmondella ) bridgetmondella : A blessing she is...and have grown so much! These are precious moments and she's going to be an amazing singer, entertainer just like her amazing father. Blessings beloved. 9 months ago

Ginny Andrade ( ginnyandrade ) ginnyandrade : awe what a blessing...i have 5 boy's i wanted a daughter but its all good...may GOD CONTINUE TO POUR HIS BLESSINGS UPON YOU..SO PRECIOUS 9 months ago

Meishia Berry ( meishiaberry ) meishiaberry : wow thats great 9 months ago

MicheLe ReNe ( MicheLeRene ) MicheLeRene : XCELLENT★^_^★SHAYLA★!!

HeY★TY!★EXCELLENT★
★^_^!!★ 9 months ago

Melodie Trahan ( melodietrahan ) melodietrahan : Wonderful..Being Bi-Lingual is a plus in this world today.. GREAT JOB!!!!!
9 months ago

H N ( HN5270 ) HN5270 : Bless her... I'm glad you're enjoying our Dubai. Hope we will bump into you too :) 9 months ago

Antonyo Haddad ( antonyohaddad ) antonyohaddad : oh Jesus God Bless her she's so cute and her words coming out like little baby girl :) 9 months ago

Teri Morin ( TeriMorin ) TeriMorin : Awesome!
9 months ago

Kristian Kadereit ( kristiankadereit ) kristiankadereit : Why the language of the goat molesters? 9 months ago

Ahmed Hammadi ( ahmedhammadi ) ahmedhammadi : woow mashallah, she is cute! 9 months ago

Mehdi Laasikri ( mehdilaasikri ) mehdilaasikri : liike it <3
9 months ago

Mihca Hamza ( mihcahamza ) mihcahamza : ماشاء الله 9 months ago

Barbara Williams-Mu'min ( williamsmumin ) williamsmumin : A true Blessing. 1 year ago

CreativeKids Daze ( creativekids ) creativekids : "Heaven sent" 2 years ago

Tyrese Posted 2 years ago

More from Tyrese

Tune in NOW to the Travel Channel right now my show is litarally comkng on right now #Video

Life!

We're bowling tonight in a secret location - day dot homies DM me ASAP!!!!!!!! In here with Jacoby, Sonny, and Sir Parker - Fred Lee as we speak!!!!!