Of my vacation.. The songs running through my mind are out of this world as I lay here.... #BlackRose album! Get Ready! 

Views: 44449 MORE 253 45

Comments

Rachel Logan ( rachellogan ) rachellogan : Love the dark over bright color like this-always makes a beautiful pic 1 year ago

Κασσάνδρα Young ( Castlerocu ) Castlerocu : Beautiful! 1 year ago

Tammy Cagle ( tammycagle ) tammycagle : So beautiful, and the beach is nice too. 1 year ago

Chanel Dion ( Chanelsofly ) Chanelsofly : Hey daddy :) IM wait for you @Tyrese I wanna fuxk your sexy ass mmmm 1 year ago

Chanel Dion ( Chanelsofly ) Chanelsofly : Hey daddy :) 1 year ago

salomé w.f. ( greyeyez ) greyeyez : man i can`t wait!!! 1 year ago

tiya house ( summer2012 ) summer2012 : I am in need of a massage and a vacation long over due......Someone needs to come and rescue me..... 1 year ago

Philip Gipson ( philipgipson ) philipgipson : Have fun, dude. 1 year ago

Angela Driggers ( angd72 ) angd72 : Enjoy!! 1 year ago

Caique Alves ( caiquealves ) caiquealves : :D
1 year ago

Rekita Nelson ( DANYALLE83 ) DANYALLE83 : Give me what I want & need...#BlackRose... 1 year ago

Chanel Dion ( Chanelsofly ) Chanelsofly 1 year ago

keily collazo ( vtecchick ) vtecchick : Amazing I'm on my way with some body oil!! Lol 1 year ago

Rosa Martin ( rosamartin ) rosamartin : So pertty 1 year ago

Jaycie  Show ( Jaycie101 ) Jaycie101 : That looks so pretty lucky ducky
1 year ago

Laurie Kit ( LaurieKit ) LaurieKit : Circle of love!!! 1 year ago

Chanel Dion ( Chanelsofly ) Chanelsofly : @ tyrese I wanna massage that chocolaty thing up underneath that towel ijs :) 1 year ago

Chanel Dion ( Chanelsofly ) Chanelsofly : Damn daddy I just wanna rub up & down your body .. Enjoy ur self sexy ;) 1 year ago

Cindy Gonzalez ( MsCindy0927 ) MsCindy0927 : Beautiful view! Enjoy ur massage!! 1 year ago

Bint Wusaab ( bintwusaab ) bintwusaab : I cannot what 1 year ago

Tyrese Posted 1 year ago

More from Tyrese

I was nominated 3 times for the #icebucketchallenge I finally made it happen - I nominated 3 people - you ready??? #Video

Go NOW!!!! Facebook.com/Tyrese

Shout to #chalmersautomotive in KC I practically live in this thing.!!!