Climbing fail 1  

Views: 114628 MORE 15 46

Comments

Jonathan Sutanto ( jonathansutanto ) jonathansutanto : dat's cheap!!!! 1 year ago

Arnelyn Patumbon ( arnelyn ) arnelyn : trip lang yun'' 1 year ago

Marlon Castillo ( marloncastillo60 ) marloncastillo60 : ulol
1 year ago

Amrit Tomar ( amrittomar ) amrittomar : kuch karna baski bhi h
1 year ago

Wild Negara ( negara ) negara : panjadt terus mang 1 year ago

Riyaz Mohd ( riyazmohd73 ) riyazmohd73 : bull shit 1 year ago

Midhun Majnu ( midhunplrpvr ) midhunplrpvr : cheaper 1 year ago

miguel oroc ( Nkwe2 ) Nkwe2 : lol 1 year ago

Reojano Jomar ( reojanojomar ) reojanojomar : patalon 1 year ago

mac121 a ( mac121 ) mac121 : j.gs/1Bim 1 year ago

Santosh Honawad ( santoshhonawad ) santoshhonawad : toooooooooooooo late opening... 1 year ago

lakhan kapure ( lakhanpgk ) lakhanpgk : cheap.....
1 year ago

Calibert Nakagawa ( guapings ) guapings : idiota!! 1 year ago

Sudhanshu Kale ( sudhanshuskale ) sudhanshuskale : bekar hain.... 1 year ago

ehab Nasim ( ehabnasim ) ehabnasim : https://www.facebook.com/Stories.of.lovers
1 year ago

Deepak Mali ( dgmali ) dgmali : not good
1 year ago

kerti merti ( skoray ) skoray : fuck you asshole
1 year ago

Andrew Insaidoo ( andrewinsaidoo ) andrewinsaidoo : dam 1 year ago

Raj Papa ( Rajpapa ) Rajpapa : tray it baby
1 year ago

Faisal Ansari ( faisalmahmoood ) faisalmahmoood : buddy dont waist your time watching this video. Its fucking bulshit 1 year ago

iOS Android Previous versions for
Windows Phone 8

USC006 Posted 2 years ago

More from USC006

Flooding early this spring!

Crazy plan!